hair loss help.com is your complete hair loss guide and resource for info about Propecia, Rogaine, minoxidil, transplants, thymuskin, Revivogen, folliguard, tricomin and other hair loss and baldness remedies
Hair Loss Help
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Hair4all - Phil osmond
Topic Summary: Hair Syatems
Created On: 07/07/2016 10:34 AM
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 07/07/2016 10:34 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
the hair wearer

I would strongly recommend that you avoid hair4all and Phil Osmomd like the plague!

I have been wearing hair systems for the last 14 years and used many companies throughout the whole of the uk, usa and the uk. I have been promised the earth by phils " wheeler dealer " attitude and have been let down and stitched up many times and left with out a system because his systems came back the incorrect size, poor quality and didnt last.

I now use Optima hair who only charge £299 Including VAT, are much superior systems. On the other hand if you are happy with the hair4all systems them I would advise you going direct to 3rd Dimension studios who use the same factory but sell the systems for £ 250 or you can go direct to the supplier:

Shugen Liu
Bond Corporation
Address: 20 Dian Tai Road, Heping District, Tianjin 300070 P.R.China
Tel:86-22-23042949
Fax: 86-22-23042989
 07/10/2016 05:00 AM

Author Icon
boldoutlaw
Occasional Poster